Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad and Schedule

Peshawar Zalmi won the Pakistan Super League (PSL) in 2017, beating Quetta Gladiators in the final by 58 runs at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore thanks to Darren Sammy’s heroics with the bat, which earned him the name of Darren Sammy Khan. Peshawar Zalmi has among the best win/loss ratios for any PSL franchise, speaking for the quality of cricket played by its players.
Some of the most consistently performing players include Kamran Akmal and Wahab Riaz, as both are leading their respective charts, batting, and bowling. One of the main reasons behind the franchise’s success is the fact that the team management has stuck to the same set of players, ensuring team bonding thereby better teamwork, on and off the field. Darren Sammy, two times World T20 and one time PSL winner, will once again lead the side and hope to add another title to his portfolio. Peshawar Zalmi is immensely popular in Pakistan, with a massive fan following, not just in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa but all across the country. You can see the Zalmi yellow almost everywhere you go during PSL time of the year.
Wahab Riaz

Hassan Ali

Umaid Asif
Shoaib Maqsood
Nabi Gul
Ibtisam Sheikh
Liam Dawson
Darren Sammy
Waqar Salamkheil
Jamal Anwar
Chris Jordan
Sameen Gul
Wayne Madsen
Khalid Usman
Dawid Malan
Umar Amin
Misbah ul Haq
Kamran Akmal
Kieron Pollard

Peshawar Zalmi Upcoming Matches

Quetta Gladiators9:00 PMFeb 15, 2019Dubai
Lahore Qalandars9:00 PMFeb 17, 2019Dubai
Karachi Kings9:00 PMFeb 21, 2019Sharjah
Islamabad United9:00 PMFeb 22, 2019Sharjah
Multan Sultans4:30 PMFeb 24, 2019Sharjah
Multan Sultans4:30 PMFeb 28, 2019Dubai
Islamabad United4:30 PMMar 1, 2019Dubai
Quetta Gladiators4:30 PMMar 4, 2019Abu Dhabi
Lahore Qalandars4:30 PMMar 5, 2019Abu Dhabi
Karachi Kings9:00 PMMar 7, 2019Karachi

Also Check: Islamabad United Team Squad and Schedule

Also Check: Karachi Kings Team Squad and Schedule

Also Check: Lahore Qalandars Team Squad and Schedule

Also Check: Quetta Gladiators Team Squad and Schedule

Also Check: Multan Sultans Team Squad and Schedule